Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
*lys*
22 octobre 2010

Conversation israélienne. (La nuit j'apprend.)

What does it mean to be Israeli for you ?

Well that's a very good question because there are a lot of kinds... I think that I am Israeli because I love my country, I defended it, I work in education... Love the people around me and the fact that they are all different. I am proud but still want to be like the rest of the world...
I know how to put things in porpotion.
Have seen what hate and war is and will do everything to prevent it.
But if needed I will fight..
There is a lot more... But its hard to describe in words

Thanks for this answer. (I'm not able to say why I am french.)

Publicité
Commentaires
Derniers commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité